Research Network

Marcus Baulig

Research Fellow

E-Mail: m.baulig@ipe-evaluation.de


Professor Marcus Hagedorn

Senior Advisor

Professor of Economics, University of Oslo, Norway

Ph.D. in Economics, University of Bonn, Germany, 2001

E-Mail: m.hagedorn@ipe-evaluation.de


Professor Rainer Haselmann

Senior Advisor

Professor of Finance, Accounting and Taxation, Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany

Ph.D. in Economics, Leipzig Graduate School of Management, Germany, 2006

E-Mail: r.haselmann@ipe-evaluation.de


Professor Dieter Hess

Senior Advisor

Professor of Corporate Finance, University of Cologne, Germany

Ph.D. in Economics, University of Konstanz, Germany, 1990

E-Mail: d.hess@ipe-evaluation.de


Professor Stefan Hoderlein

Senior Advisor

Professor of Econometrics, Boston College, USA.

Ph.D. in Economics, London School of Economics, UK and University of Bonn, Germany, 2002

E-Mail: s.hoderlein@ipe-evaluation.de


Silke M. Maringer

Research Fellow

 E-Mail: s.maringer@ipe-evaluation.de


Professor Klaus Meßerschmidt

Senior Advisor

Adjunct Professor of Law, Humbold University, Berlin

Ph.D. in Law, University of Trier, Germany, 1986
Habilitation in Constitutional & Administrative Law and Financial Law, 1998

E-Mail: k.messerschmidt@ipe-evaluation.de


Professor Michael Wolf

Senior Advisor

Professor of Econometrics and Applied Statistics, University of Zurich, Switzerland

Ph.D. in Statistics, Stanford University, USA, 1996

E-Mail: m.wolf@ipe-evaluation.de